exakt - Kontakt Kontakte exakt,  
Anzeige
www.fachbuchquelle.com
 

Kontakte exakt

Hier finden Sie die Ansprechpartner der exakt:

exakt - Redaktion


Stefan Bolz
(verantwortlich)
Tel: 0711/7591-285
Fax: 0711/7591-267
E-Mail: sbolz@drw-verlag.de

Ulrike Frenkel

Tel: 0711/7591-215
Fax: 0711/7591-267
E-Mail: ufrenkel@drw-verlag.de

exakt - Anzeigenverkauf


Ralf Arnold
(Anzeigenleitung)
Tel: 0711/7591-258
E-Mail: rarnold@drw-verlag.de

Jürgen Huber
(Auftragsverwaltung)
Tel: 0711/7591-260
E-Mail: exakt-anz@drw-verlag.de

Gabriele Schulze
(Auftragsbearbeitung)
Tel: 0711/7591-255
E-Mail: exakt-anz@drw-verlag.de

exakt- Internet


Timo Fengler
Tel: 0711/7591-417
E-Mail: tfengler@drw-verlag.de

Außendienst


PLZ 10-16, 30-33, 37-39, 4, 57-59
Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg, Dänemark

Oliver Heinz
Fasanenweg 18
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tel: 0049 (0)711/75 91-262
oheinz@drw-verlag.de

PLZ 34-36, 50-56, 600-636, 64-69, 7, 880,
882-891, 895-896,9791-9799
Schweiz, Elsass

Albrecht Bornschein
Hellerweg 78
73728 Esslingen
Tel: 0049 (0) 711 / 31 08 515
Fax: 0049 (0) 711 / 57 74 201
albrecht-bornschein@t-online.de

PLZ 0, 637-639, 80-87, 881, 892-894,
9000-9790, 98-99
Österreich

Mark-Oliver Felchner
Alte Steige 26
87600 Kaufbeuren
Tel: 0049 (0) 8341 / 8714-01
Fax: 0049 (0) 8341 / 8714-04
m.felchner@verlagsbuero-felchner.de

Italien
CASIRAGHI GLOBAL MEDIA SRL (GmbH)
Via Cardano 81
22100 Como, Italien
Tel: 0039 031 261-407
Fax: 0039 031 261-380
E-Mail: info@casiraghi-adv.com

Polen
ALNUS Pawel Kierasinski
ul. Zeromskiego 105a/7
26-600 Radom
Telefon +48/603426289
E-Mail info@holzzentralblatt.pl